The Team

The Team

Administration

Eric Sternberg

Owner/Operator

Eric Sternberg

eric@tiftonhd.com

Eddy Soberon

Owner/Operator

Eddy Soberon

eddy@tiftonhd.com

Sandie Green

Controller

Sandie Green

sgreen@tiftonhd.com

Kaitlyn Parton

Accounts Payable

Kaitlyn Parton

kparton@tiftonhd.com

Brittnay Johnson

Tag & Title

Brittnay Johnson

bjohnson@tiftonhd.com

Mystry Partin

Receptionist

Mystry Partin

Maddie Namio

Receptionist

Maddie Namio

 Amanda Avalos

Receptionist

Amanda Avalos

Wendy Namio

Riding Academy Manager

Wendy Namio

Vehicle Sales

Mike DeSoto

General Sales Manager

Mike DeSoto

mdesoto@tiftonhd.com

Mike Webb

Sales Manager

Mike Webb

mwebb@tiftonhd.com

Kelly Estep

Finance and Insurance Manager

Kelly Estep

kestep@tiftonhd.com

Blake Manders

Vehicle Sales Professional

Blake Manders

bmanders@tiftonhd.com

SUPERDAVE STERNBERG

INTNERNET SALES MANAGER

SUPERDAVE STERNBERG

229-402-7867
superdave@tiftonhd.com

Cedric Neither

Vehicle Sales Professional

Cedric Neither

Wallace Johnson

Vehicle Sales Professional

Wallace Johnson

Grant McQueen

Vehicle Sales Professional

Grant McQueen

John Hughston Singleton

Porter

John Hughston Singleton

MotorClothes

Selena Woodall

General Merchandise Manager

Selena Woodall

swoodall@tiftonhd.com

JJ Jury

Assistant General Merchandise Manager

JJ Jury

Alyssa Murphy

Sales Associate

Alyssa Murphy

Parts & Accessories

Jeremy Hill

Parts & Accessories Manager

Jeremy Hill

jhill@tiftonhd.com

Christy Richardson

Assistant Parts & Accessories Manager

Christy Richardson

crichardson@tiftonhd.com

Patrick

Parts & Accessories Sales Professional

Patrick

Ryan Futch

Parts to Service Liaison

Ryan Futch

rfutch@tiftonhd.com

Service

Joe Lawrence

Service Manager

Joe Lawrence

jlawrence@tiftonhd.com

Pat Whitehead

Service Technician

Pat Whitehead

Dave Smith

Shop Foreman/Service Technician

Dave Smith

Jerri Marrotte

Service Technician

Jerri Marrotte

Kandy Branch

Service Writer

Kandy Branch

Enrique Rico Benson

Technician

Enrique Rico Benson

Cameron Creech

Technician

Cameron Creech

David Brian Wilson

Technician

David Brian Wilson

Robert Owens

Porter

Robert Owens

John Hughston Singleton

Porter

John Hughston Singleton


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch